Getting started…

Why am a starting a blog? I know that there are millions of blogs out there, and so many of them already talk about films. I also know that I’ll need a tonne of exposure and hopefully some hard work to get this blog seen, but I feel like sharing my opinions with people, and practicing writing is worth it in the long run. Even if hardly anyone reads this, it’ll be time well spent.

So, what sort of things am I going to look at on this blog? The short answer is whatever I want, but I definitely want to focus on cinema. As such the most common posts will be film reviews, and maybe some general opinions about the film industry. I hope you’ll enjoy what I have to say, and I hope you don’t get too offended if I say I hate a movie you like!

‘Till next time…

Leave a Reply

